Subcategories

Katharine McPhee's Songs

Posted By: blackdragonz
Katharine McPhee's Songs


Katharine McPhee's Songs, Performed on American Idol Season 5
Pop | MP3 128-256kbit | 44100Hz JS | 36.5 MB

Katharine McPhee is definitely one of the hottest American Idol's contestant ever.
Beautiful, 22, and owner of amazing vocal, she almost won the competition last month.
Bad song choices and lack of support from her hometown, put her on the second place only.
Here are the songs she performed on American Idol Season 5…Enjoy..

Here are the song List and date when the song was performed:

Tue, Feb. 21 "Since I Fell For You"
Tue, Feb. 28 "All in Love is Fair"
Tue, Mar. 7 "Think"
Tue, Mar. 14 "Until You Come Back to Me"
Tue, Mar. 21 "Come Rain or Come Shine"
Tue, Mar. 28 "The Voice Within"
Tue, Apr. 4 "Bringing Out the Elvis"
Tue, Apr. 11 "Who Wants to Live Forever"
Tue, Apr. 18 "Someone to Watch Over Me"
Tue, Apr. 25 "I Have Nothing"
Tue, May. 2 "Against All Odds"
Tue, May. 2 "Black Horse and Cherry Tree"
Tue, May. 9 "Hound Dog/All Shook Up"
Tue, May. 9 "Can't Help Falling in Love"
Tue, May. 16 "I Believe I Can Fly"
Tue, May. 16 "Over the Rainbow"
Tue, May. 23 "Black Horse and Cherry Tree"
Tue, May. 23 "Over the Rainbow"


Download Links:

http://rapidshare.de/files/23500874/Idol.McPh.part1.rar [10 MB]
http://rapidshare.de/files/23503640/Idol.McPh.part2.rar [10 MB]
http://rapidshare.de/files/23551332/Idol.McPh.part3.rar [10 MB]
http://rapidshare.de/files/23552763/Idol.McPh.part4.rar [6.5 MB]

You are welcome to download From OxyShare:

Idol AIO