Highlord - The Warning After (2013)

Posted By : cha77os | Date : 24 Apr 2013 01:38:37 | Comments : 1 |

Highlord - The Warning After (2013)
Italy | Mp3 320 Kbps | 98 MB
Power Metal

The CD was recorded in June 2012 at New Sin Studios (WHITESKULL, HELDRITCH, DOMINE, ELVENKING, SECRETSPHERE, LABYRINTH, DARKMOOR, ARTHEMIS). The mastering and engineering duties were done by Luigi Stefann, the "Italian Power Metal Guru" to grant the perfect sound that the band wanted for their new CD. "The Warning After", features 10 tracks of pure melodic metal following and improving the acclaimed style of the previous album "The Death Of The Artists". The CD includes the killing track "Arcade Warriors" featuring Ralph Scheepers from PRIMAL FEAR and a cover artwork by Felipe Machado (RHAPSODY OF FIRE, VANDEN PLAS, BLIND GUARDIAN, VAN CANTO).

Tracklist :

1. Tonightmare
2. The Goggle Mirror
3. Brother to the End
4. Inside the Vacuity Circle
5. Standing in the Rain
6. No More Heroes
7. Of Tears and Rhymes
8. The Warning After
9. In This Wicked World
10. Arcade Warriors

Total playing time 43:23

No Mirror Please




Posted By: zorlac Date: 24 Apr 2013 12:52:44
thank you ... sounds powerful!!!