Herbert Von Karajan - Romantic Adagio & Spectacular (DG 1997-98)

Posted By: Flush
Herbert Von Karajan - Romantic Adagio & Spectacular (DG 1997-98)

Romantic Adagio & Spectacular | 1997-98 | Classical
APE 1411 kbps | 44100 HZ Stereo | 300+366 MB


Romantic Adagio
1. Cavalleria Rusticana: Intermezzo sinfonico
2. The Tales Of Hoffmann: Barcarolle
3. Romeo And Juliet: Love Theme
4. Les Sylphides: Nocturne
5. Eine kleine Nachtmusik: Romance
6. Vltava (The Moldau)
7. Scheherazade: The Young Prince And The Young Princess
8. Coppelia: Ballad
9. From Holberg's Time: Sarabande
10. Serenade For String Orchestra: Moderato
11. Carmen: Entr'acte III
12. Tristan And Isolde: Isoldes Liebestod - Wagner

1. Also sprach Zarathustra: Introduction
2. Symphony No. 5 In C Minor: Allegro Con Brio
3. Pictures At An Exhibition: X. The Great Gate Of Kiev
4. Carmen (Suite): Prelude: I. Allegro Giocoso
5. Bolero
6. Hungarian Dance No. 6 In D Major
7. The Valkyrie: The Ride Of The Valkyries
8. The Planets: Jupiter, The Bringer Of Jollity
9. '1812' Overture
10. Symphony No 3. In C minor 'Organ': Finale

Files are hosted by Rapidshare… No Oxyshare mirrors please !!!

Romantic Adagio


Password: Sankerib

*NOTE* Our dear iceshoweronfire uploaded the first two albums of this 'series' a couple of months ago. You can find those two albums here: Karajan Adagio I & II Thanks ice !!!

Have a look at my many previous uploads at: Project Sankerib

Please report dead links by sending me a: Personal Message