COMMON - Finding Forever - 2007

Posted By: jazzydevil

COMMON - Finding Forever
Genre: Hip Hop, R&B, Soul | Source: CD | MP3 | VBR ~224 | 84.9 Mb

Finding Forever is the seventh album by Common. It is currently scheduled to be released on July 31, 2007. Like Common's previous album, Be (2005), Finding Forever is primarily produced by Kanye West. Common confirmed there to be a big U.K. artist on a single on the album. Many thought this was MonKane, as there were sightings of them together. The artist was later confirmed to be singer Lily Allen.

1. Intro
2. Start the Show (produced by Kanye West)
3. The People (produced by Kanye West)
4. I Want You (produced by
5. Southside (Feat. Kanye West) (produced by Kanye West)
6. Drivin' Me Wild (Feat. Lily Allen) (produced by Kanye West)
7. So Far To Go (Feat. D'Angelo) (produced by J Dilla; different verses from the version on J Dilla's album The Shining)
8. Break My Heart (produced by Kanye West)
9. Black Maybe (Feat. Bilal) (produced by Kanye West)
10. The Game (Feat. DJ Premier) (produced by Kanye West)
11. Misunderstood (produced by Devo Springsteen)
12. Forever Begins (produced by Kanye West)
13. Play Your Cards Right (Feat. Bilal)(Produced by Karriem Riggins
(UK Bonus Track)