Collie Buddz - Collie Buddz - 2007

Posted By: jazzydevil
Collie Buddz - Collie Buddz
Genre: Reggae, Dancehall | CD | MP3 | CBR 320kbps | 110 Mb

"Armed with his explosive self-titled debut, Bermuda native CollieBuddz is quickly proving himself as reggae's next big thing. With anerupting fan base in both the global reggae market and the U.S.hip-hop community, this fresh new voice is breaking ground by incorporating everything from soca to dancehall styles. Over thehottest club-ready dance beats, Collie Buddz spits some of the mostblazing rhymes and rhythms of the summer. His first hit single, "Come Around," features Buddz's distinctiveBermudian vocal sound over a laid back, Zap Pow-sampled reggae beat.On "Mamacita," Buddz heats things up with a sexy come-on that's sureto get the dance floor rocking fast and dipping slow. Fans should becareful this summer: Collie Buddz's self-titled debut will get the clubs hotter than the Bermudian sun."


1. Come Around
2. Blind To You
3. Defend Your Own (Feat. Krayzie Bone)
4. Tomorrow's Another Day
5. Mamacita
6. Wild Out
7. Lonely (Feat. Yung Berg)
8. What A Feeling (Feat. Paul Wall)
9. Movin' On
10.Sensimillia (Feat. Roache)
11.Let Me Know
12.My Everything
13.Love Deh