Dmitrij Bortnyansky - Sacred Concertos Vol. 3 (Chandos 2000)

Posted By: Flush
Dmitrij Bortnyansky - Sacred Concertos Vol. 3 (Chandos 2000)

Dmitrij Bortnyansky - Sacred Concertos Vol. 3
APE 1411 kbps | 44100 HZ Stereo | 207 MB | Classical, Choral

01 - No.17 I. How Amiable Are Thy Tabernacles, O Lord Of Hosts!
02 - No.17 II. As The Lord Loves Mercy And Truth
03 - No.17 III. Blessed Is The Man That Trusteth In Thee
04 - No.18 I. It Is A Good Thing To Give Thanks Unto The Lord
05 - No.18 II. Upon An Instrument Of Ten Strings
06 - No.18 III. For Thou, Lord, Hast Made Me Glad Through Thy Work
07 - No.18 IV. Let All Rejoice That Trusts In Thee
08 - No.19 I. The Lord Said Unto My Lord Sit Thou At My Right Hand
09 - No.19 II. The Lord Shall Send The Rod Of Thy Strength Out Of Zion
10 - No.19 III. In The Beauties Of Holiness From The Womb Of The Morning
11 - No.20 I. In Thee, O Lord, Do I Put My Trust
12 - No.20 II. Let Me Never Be Put To Confusion
13 - No.20 III. For Thou Art My Hope, O Lord God
14 - No.20 IV. And Hitherto Have I Declared Thy Wondrous Works
15 - No.21 I. He That Dwelleth In The Secret Place Of The Most High
16 - No.21 II. Surely He Shall Deliver Thee From The Snare Of The Fowler
17 - No.21 III. He Shall Call Upon Me, And I Will Answer Him
18 - No.22 I The Lord Is My Light And My Salvation
20 - No.22 III. For In The Time Of Trouble He Shall Hide Me In His Pavilion
21 - No.22 IV. I Will Sing, Yea, I Will Sing Praises Unto The Lord
19 - No.22 II. Though An Host Should Encamp Against Me
22 - No.23 I. Blessed Is The People That Know The Joyful Sound
23 - No.23 II. Then Thou Spakest In Vision To The Holy One
24 - No.23 III. I Will Set His Hand Also In The Sea
25 - No.23 IV. My Mercy Will I Keep For Him Forevermore

Files are hosted by Rapidshare

Link 1 - Link 2 - Link 3

Password: Sankerib

Please report dead links by sending me a Personal Message.