Shania Twain - Greatest Hits (MP3 repost)

Posted By: CoreHack
Shania Twain - Greatest Hits (MP3 repost)

Shania Twain - Greatest Hits
Country - Pop | MP3 | VBR 192 KBps | 100 Mb |

1 Forever And For Always
2 I`m Gonna Getcha Good
3 Up
4 Come On Over
5 Man! I Feel Like A Woman
6 That Don`t Impress Me Much
7 From This Moment On
8 Honey, I`m Home
9 You`re Still The One
10 Don`t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
11 Love Gets Me Every Time
12 No One Needs To Know
13 You Win My Love
14 (If You`re Not In It For Love) I`m Outta Here!
15 The Woman In Me (Needs The Man In You)
16 Any Man Of Mine
17 Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under
18 Party For Two (With Mark Mcgrath)
19 Don`t
20 Party For Two (With Billy Currington)
21 I Ain`t No Quitter

Download album
Single RAR file, password is music.