Terje Rypdal - Works (1974)

Posted By: ei4ia
Terje Rypdal - Works (1974)

Terje Rypdal - Works (1974)
FLAC 255 Mb | MP3 320 CBR 114 Mb

An excellent sampler of Rypdal's music, it includes two cuts from his superb (but currently unavailable) early-'70s albums.

Personnel includes:
Terje Rypdal (guitar)
Jan Garbarek, Gary Burton, Ralph Towner, Pat Methany, Egberto Gismonti, Chick Corea, Keith Jarrett, Eberhard Weber, Jack DeJohnette.

1 Waves
2 Den Forste Sne
3 The Hunt
4 Better Off Without You
5 Innseiling
6 Rainbow
7 Topplue, Votter & Skjerf
8 Descendre
All links
Another 4 albums with Terje Rypdal: MyAvaxHomeBlog