Laurell K. Hamilton - Anita Blake Collection 1-20

Posted By: angus77
Laurell K. Hamilton - Anita Blake Collection 1-20

Laurell K. Hamilton - Anita Blake Collection 1-20
English | PDF | Large Books Collection | 19.4 MB
Genre: Paranormal, Horror

Overview: Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter series
Series of urban fantasy novels, narrated by title character, Anita Blake. Anita lives in a parallel universe, much like our own, save that not only do things like vampires and shapeshifters exist, but their presence is public knowledge. The novels follow Anita's conflicts with the supernatural as she attempts to solve a variety of mysteries, come to terms with her abilities, and navigate a complex series of romantic and political relationships.

Books List:
ABVH 01 Guilty Pleasures.pdf
ABVH 02 The Laughing Corpse.pdf
ABVH 03 Circus of the Damed.pdf
ABVH 04 Lunatic Cafe.PDF
ABVH 05 Bloody Bones.PDF
ABVH 06 The Killing Dance.PDF
ABVH 07 Burnt Offerings.PDF
ABVH 08 Blue Moon.PDF
ABVH 08.1 The Girl Who Was Infatuated With Death.PDF
ABVH 09 Obsidian Butterfly.PDF
ABVH 10 Narcissus in Chains.PDF
ABVH 11 Cerulean Sins.PDF
ABVH 11.1 Blood Upon My Lips.pdf
ABVH 12 Incubus Dreams.PDF
ABVH 13 Micah.PDF
ABVH 14 Danse Macabre.PDF
ABVH 15 The Harlequin.PDF
ABVH 16 Blood Noir.PDF
ABVH 17 Skin Trade.pdf
ABVH 18 Flirt.pdf
ABVH 19 Bullet.pdf
ABVH 20 Hit List.pdf
ABVH 20.5 Beauty
Ardeur - 14 Writers on the Anita Blake Vampire Hunter Series, ed. by LKH.pdf